PARTNERS

GLENCORE

Glencore is the world's largest commodity trader. It occupies the 10th place in the Fortune500 list (500 largest companies in the world, the criterion - revenues). The annual turnover is 214 billion. $. Market capitalization is 33.44 bln. $.

BUNGE

Bunge is a leading agribusiness and food company with integrated operations that circle the globe crushing oilseeds to make meal for the livestock industry and oil for the food processing, food service and biofuel industries.

RENOVA

Renova is the most modern soybean processing plant was built in 2007. Soybean processing capacity is 6,6 million ton per year, around 13% of total soybean crushing in Argentina. Storage capacity is 300 000 tons of soybean and 190 000 tons of soybean meal.

KERNEL

Kernel is a leading diversified agribusiness company in the Black Sea region listed on the Warsaw Stock Exchange. Handling about 6 million tons of agricultural commodities per year, Kernel supplies international markets with sunflower oil and meal produced in Ukraine and Russia. Kernel is leading grain exporter from the Black Sea region.

CREATIVE GROUP

Creative Group – is a leading Ukrainian integrated agro-industrial company. It produces fats and margarines, sunflower oil and meal, soybean meal and oil and biofuel pellets and is engaged in agriculture. The Group operates nine plants, eight elevator complexes, and crop farming and pig-breeding facilities. Soybean processing capacity is 270 000 ton per year.

ASTARTA-KYIV

ASTARTA is a vertically integrated agro-industrial holding specializing in sugar and agricultural production. It has proven to be a growing, transparent company, as well as a reliable partner and supplier. Our agricultural business focuses primarily on the cultivation of sugar beet, grains and oilseeds, the production of sugar and related products (molasses and granulated beet pulp), meat and milk production.

KAKHOVKA PROTEIN AGRO

Kakhovka Protein Agro the biggest Ukrainian soybeans processing complex, is dynamically developing company which meets all the market demands regardless the economic situation.

THE FREEPORT OF RIGA

The Freeport of Riga is an ice-free deep-water port in Latvia in the Baltic Sea region, providing safe and reliable services. The transshipment capacity of soybean meal accounts for 360 000 tons per year. Storage capacity is 40 000 tons. Cargo transshipment capacity at the terminals of the Freeport of Riga accounts for 58,2 million tons per year.

THE FREEPORT OF VENTSPILS

The Freeport of Ventspils is transport, transit and industrial center of international significance in Latvia and the Baltic Sea region. The transshipment capacity of fish meal is 30 000 tons per year.

OMAURSI

Omaursi is fish meal processing plant in Mauritania. The processing capacity is 22 000 tons per year.

KB FISH

KB Fish is fish meal processing plant in Morocco. The processing capacity is 36 000 tons per year.

ПАРТНЕРЫ

GLENCORE

Glencore – крупнейший в мире сырьевой трейдер. Занимает 10-е место в списке Global Fortune 500 (500 крупнейших мировых компаний, критерий – выручка). Ежегодный оборот составляет 214 млрд. $. Рыночная капитализация – 33.44 млрд. $.

BUNGE

Bunge является ведущей компанией в агробизнесе и пищевой отрасли, интегрированная деятельность которой охватывает весь земной шар. Компания занимается переработкой маслосемян для производства кормов для животноводства и растительного масла для пищевой промышленности, общественного питания и биотопливной промышленности.

RENOVA

Renova самый современный завод по переработке сои в мире, который был построен в 2007 г. Мощность переработки соевых бобов – 6,6 млн.тонн в год, что составляет 13% всего производства Аргентины. В час на завод поступает 1 тыс.тонн сои. Объем хранения - 300 тыс.тонн соевых бобов, 190 тыс.тонн соевого шрота.

KERNEL

Kernel – ведущая диверсифицированная агропромышленная компания в Украине и России. Экспортируя ежегодно около 6 миллионов тонн сельскохозяйственной продукции, Kernel является крупнейшим поставщиком подсолнечного масла и шрота на международный рынок и одним из крупнейших экспортеров зерновых из черноморского региона.

АСТАРТА-КИЕВ

АСТАРТА – вертикально-интегрированный холдинг, который с 1993 года работает в сфере сахарного и сельскохозяйственного производства, зарекомендовал себя как надежный партнер и поставщик.Основная деятельность Агропромхолдинга заключается в выращивании свеклы, зерновых и масличных культур, производстве высококачественного сахара и сопутствующей продукции, а также молока и мяса.

КАХОВКА ПРОТЕИН АГРО

ООО "Каховка Протеин Агро" крупнейший в Украине комплекс по переработке соевых бобов, является динамично развивающимся предприятием, которое успешно решает поставленные задачи в условиях сложившейся экономической ситуации.

РИЖСКИЙ ТОРГОВЫЙ ПОРТ

Рижский торговый порт незамерзающий глубоководный торговый порт в Латвии, в регионе Балтийского моря. Годовая перевалка соевого шрота – 360 тыс.тонн. Складские мощности – 40 тыс.тонн. Мощность перевалки грузов терминалов Свободного порта составляет 58,2 млн. тонн в год.

ВЕНТСПИЛСКИЙ СВОБОДНЫЙ ПОРТ

Вентспилский свободный порт - транспортный, транзитный и производственный центр международного значения, находящийся в Латвии, в регионе Балтийского моря. Годовая перевалка рыбной муки – 30 тыс.тонн.

KB FISH

KB Fish - завод по производству рыбной муки в Марокко. Мощность переработки 36 тыс.тонн в год.